top of page

Battlebird's debut album (with bonus DVD featuring 5 x music videos) is back in print! We have a super limited number available, so best be quick.  Featuring the party-starting live staples 'Gelati Party', 'Bounce to the Beat' and 'Battlebird Anthem' this album has something for everyone, young and old! 


'Life is Good' Tracklisting

1. Life is Good

2. Gelati Party

3. Magic World

4. Battlebird Anthem

5. C'mon C'mon C'mon

6. Counting Down the Ways

7. Battlebird Rock Yeah!

8. Bounce to the Beat

9. Space Chase

10. We're Not alone

11. Wallaga Nights

12. This Room

'Life is Good' - Battlebird CD/DVD Album

    bottom of page